HTH Kjøkkenforum, Oslo

Besøk oss

HTH Kjøkkenforum, Oslo
Munkedamsveien 35
N-0250 Oslo

NO

Kontakt oss

Telefon: +47 22 86 29 20

E-post: info@oslo.hth.no

Våre ansatte

Martin Løke

Daglig Leder

90057990

martin.loke@hth.no

Helle Bolstad

Salgsleder

99414114

hbol@hth.no

Tina Olson

Butikkonsulent

22862920

resepsjon.oslo@hth.no

Charlotte Biseth

Resepsjon

22862920

resepsjon.oslo@hth.no

Heidi Kaasa

Interiørselger

22862936

heidi.kaasa@hth.no

Tone Pettersen

Interiørselger

22862921

tone.pettersen@hth.no

Kari Helene Nordby

Interiørselger

22862935

khno@hth.no

Kari Melbye

Interiørselger

22862926

kari.melbye@hth.no

Idun Meisal Berge

Permission

22862923

idun.berge@hth.no

Gøran Magerøy

Interiørselger

22876464

goran.mageroy@hth.no

Anna Glomm

Interiørselger

22862924

aglo@hth.no

Terje Carlsen

Interiørselger

22862932

terje.carlsen@hth.no

Anders Berg

Interiørselger

22862933

anders.berg@hth.no

Anette Berntsen

Interørselger

22862938

anbn@hth.no