HTH Kjøkkenforum, Ålesund

Besøk oss

HTH Kjøkkenforum, Ålesund
Klaus Nilsens gt. 6
N-6003 Ålesund

NO

Kontakt oss

Telefon: +47 70 10 33 33
Faks: +47 70 10 33 34

E-post: info@alesund.hth.no

Våre ansatte

Gunn Holstad Naustenget

Resepsjon/ monteringsansvarlig

45971100

ghna@alesund.hth.no

Kestas Vladika

Montør

46972434

kestas@hth.no

Sverre Ødegaard

Montør

40402985

svod@alesund.hth.no

Jan Tore Hauge

Montør

95755390

jaha@alesund.hth.no

Ola Kynø

Montør

40402973

olkn@alesund.hth.no

Håvard Myklebust

montør

40550679

haavard@hth.no

Ludvig Solvang

Montør

40408581

ludvig@hth.no

Jannike Bigset

Økonomi

93018528

jabi@alesund.hth.no

Linda Moldskred

Økonomi

98244141

liml@alesund.hth.no

Torunn Kirkebø

Selger prosjekt/ Prosjektansvarlig

90848023

toki@alesund.hth.no

Kari Mette Fiskerstrand

Selger prosjekt

98035869

kari-mette@hth.no

Heidi Furnes Haram

Selger prosjekt

98244142

hhar@alesund.hth.no

Even Skaar

Selger/prosjektselger

90071255

even@hth.no

Liv Anne Fylling Drevik

Selger

91522181

liv.anne@hth.no

Sissel Maurstad

Resepsjon/ Service hvitevarer

47353160

sissel@hth.no

Anne Mari Haabet Sørland

Økonomi

95770003

anne.mari@hth.no

Birgitte Bakken

Selger

98244244

bihe@alesund.hth.no

Marit Fladmark

Selger

92088566

mafl@alesund.hth.no

Aase Mette Vegsund

Selger

40019199

amve@alesund.hth.no

Robert Sulebakk

Selger/it- Ansvarlig

40402984

robert@hth.no

Rune Sulebakk

Daglig leder

40402983

rune.sulebakk@hth.no

Anita Øvergård

Selger/ Butikksjef

95233311

anita@hth.no